Getting back into blogging

Delete faux post.  (Check).  Change title to something faux witty.  (Check).  Upload headshot from picture when boating with my son.  (Check).

Find a way to migrate old links to my blog to this, then get this into new planets and stuff.  Uhhh.  Check?

7 Responses to “Getting back into blogging”

  1. amk Says:

    Updated on planet.python.org; check.

  2. Jon Stahl Says:

    Welcome back, Paul!

  3. LarsN Says:

    I’m not sure if I should be afraid or not? I didn’t get to read any previous blogs of yours. Either way, welcome to my Google Reader.

  4. avegancalledbacon Says:

    H@@ray 🙂

  5. Ofer Wiesglass Says:

    happy to read again your blog

    the old one was very intersting for me

Leave a Reply

